Delivery

Pickup

Pickup from our warehouse in the Moscow region is free of charge. Address: Dmitrov highway, Gorki village.

Delivery to the regions of Russia
  1. Delivery to all Russian Federation regions and CIS countries
  2. Delivery by the transport company of your choice. Payment for delivery services is made upon receipt of the goods.
  3. The charge for delivery to the transport company office in Moscow is 2000 rubles.
Parcel delivery to Moscow and the Moscow region

Service charge for lifting pieces of furniture in accordance with the delivery note to be paid on the spot as follows:

  1. Lifting to the required floor by elevator: 1 packed item = 0 rubles.
  2. Lifting to the required floor without elevator (standard size items): 1 item / 1 floor = 250 rubles.

A standard size item is a packaged item not fitting in the elevator, the volume of which is less than 1 cubic meter, the length of which is equal to or less than 2.9 meters, and the weight of which is less than 50 kg.

  1. Lifting to the required floor without elevator (heavy oversized items) 1 item / 1 floor = 350 rubles.

A heavy oversized item is a packaged item not fitting in the elevator, the volume of which exceeds 1 cubic meter, the length of which exceeds 2.9 meters, and the weight of which exceeds 50 kg.

Assembly charges (per unit):

  1. Bed - 2500 rubles
  2. Fold-out sofa - 2500 rubles
  3. Wardrobe (standard) - 2500 rubles
  4. Cupboard, bookcase (standard) - 2500 rubles
  5. Cabinet, chest of drawers - 2500 rubles
  6. Dining table - 2000 rubles

Drilling holes for fittings on an assembled item - 2000 rubles.

Measurements technician house call - 2000 rubles.

Individual projects assembly (carcass furniture) charge - 5% of the total order cost.

Unpacking and package materials utilization charge (per one piece) - 1000 rubles.

In case the client does not want to use the unpacking and installation services, in the absence of visual packaging defects, the company will not be held responsible for transport defects found on the product after unpacking by the client in the absence of a company representative. A corresponding entry will be made in the handover act by the client or the client's representative on the spot.

Delivery charges are calculated as follows:
  1. Delivery to the Buyer within the MKAD (Moscow Ring Road) - 2000 rubles.
  2. Delivery to an address in the Moscow region is based on the 2000 rubles charge, plus 50 rubles / for each additional kilometre outside the Moscow Ring Road.
Service charge for lifting pieces of furniture in accordance with the delivery note to be paid on the spot as follows:
  1. Lifting to the required floor by elevator: 1 packed item = 0 rubles.
  2. Lifting to the required floor without elevator (standard size items): 1 item / 1 floor = 250 rubles.
  3. A standard size item is a packaged item not fitting in the elevator, the volume of which is less than 1 cubic meter, the length of which is equal to or less than 2.9 meters, and the weight of which is less than 50 kg.
  4. Lifting to the required floor without elevator (heavy oversized items) / 1 floor = 350 rubles. A heavy oversized item is a packaged item not fitting in the elevator, the volume of which exceeds 1 cubic meter, the length of which exceeds 2.9 meters, and the weight of which exceeds 50 kg.
Assembly charges (per unit):
  1. Bed - 2500 rubles
  2. Fold-out sofa - 2500 rubles
  3. Wardrobe (standard) - 2500 rubles
  4. Cupboard, bookcase (standard) - 2500 rubles
  5. Cabinet, chest of drawers - 2500 rubles
  6. Dining table - 2000 rubles

Drilling holes for fittings on an assembled item - 2000 rubles.

Measurements technician house call - 2000 rubles.

Individual projects assembly (carcass furniture) charge - 5% of the total order cost.

Unpacking and package materials utilization charge (per one piece) - 1000 rubles.

In case the client does not want to use the unpacking and installation services, in the absence of visual packaging defects, the company will not be held responsible for transport defects found on the product after unpacking by the client in the absence of a company representative. A corresponding entry will be made in the handover act by the client or the client's representative on the spot.

Returns, refunds, and exchange

Upon receiving of the goods from Dantone Home forwarder, the buyer is to check that the goods are free of defects. Claims for defective goods after the acquisition will not be accepted. If a defect is fount at the time of purchase, the exchange and return of the goods is carried out at the expense of the seller.

The buyer's refusal to accept the goods of proper quality in the presence of a delivery driver, or detection of discrepancies of the goods quality or quantity at the time of delivery is to be specified in the corresponding column of the delivery slip signed by the buyer. In case of order cancellation at the time of its arrival to the address, in the absence of defects of the goods, the buyer is obliged to pay the delivery charge for the order.

Returns

1. The buyer has the right to return or exchange non-food products of proper quality within fourteen (14) calendar days, excluding the day of acceptance of delivery of these products. The return of the goods of proper quality is possible if its resalable condition and consumer properties are preserved (including the intact packaging).
2. The goods purchased on sale, are not subject to returns and exchange. 3. Any claims of the buyer, including claims in respect to defects in the goods, must be clearly expressed and communicated in writing to the seller's office or by e-mail info@dantonehome.ru.
4. Buyer can not return the goods without prior written consent of the seller.
5. Refund to the buyer is carried out in two ways:
- Cash payment;
- Bank transfer.
6. The method of refund corresponds to the payment method. If the buyer can not accept the refund in person, a trustee can act on his/her behalf. In this case, the refund is possible only upon presentation of a power of attorney and a passport.
7. Cash refund is possible only at Dantone Home showroom/office. The buyer receives the refund upon presenting the personal identitification document (passport or the document replacing it), and the application form, a template of which will be provided to the buyer.
8. Bank transfer: in this case the buyer needs to send a request to info@dantonehome.ru email address with the subject "Returns" and the following information:
- Order number
- Name of the bank
- Checking account
- Correspondent account
- Bank Tax identification Number
- Russian Central Bank Identification Code
- Customer account or card number
- Full name
9. Bank details have to match the customer's name.
10. The return of funds by bank transfer is carried out within 3 working days after the receipt of the returned goods.
11. In order to return the funds to the bank card the customer has to fill out a refund application that is sent upon request to the email address of the buyer, and to send it along with a passport copy to the address: 123022, Trehgorny Val St. 5 bld 1, Moscow. The refund will be made to the bank account of the buyer, specified in the application, within 10 (ten) business days from the receipt of the refund application by the seller.
12. To return the funds credited to the account of the seller by mistake by means of payment systems, the buyer has to file a written statement enclosing a copy of the passport and checks / receipts confirming the erroneous payment. The statement is to be sent to the address: 123022, Trehgorny Val St 5, bld 1, Moscow. Upon receipt of a written statement with a copy of the passport and receipts / checks, the seller shall make the refund within 10 (ten) business days from the date of receipt of the application to the account of the buyer, specified in the statement. The refund amount will be equal to the cost of the order.
13. The term of processing the application and making the refund to the buyer starts from the date of receipt of the application by the seller, and is calculated in working days, excluding holidays / weekends. If the application is received after 17:00 on a working day or a holiday / weekend, the moment of receiving the application is considered to be the following business day.

Household furniture (furniture sets) is included in the list of non-food products of proper quality that can not be returned or exchanged for similar goods of other size, shape, dimension, style, color or configuration (as worded in Russian Federation Government Decrees of 20.10.1998 N 1222, and of 06.02.2002 N 81).

Product added to cart

Callback form

Download 3D-models

Type the password.
Ask this at your manager or at email info@dantonehome.ru.

Authorization

Recovery password

Доставка

Внимание! Цвет товара на фотографиях может отличаться от фактического ввиду особенностей цветопередачи, настроек монитора или дисплея.

Самовывоз

Самовывоз со склада в Московской области – бесплатно.
Адрес: Дмитровское шоссе, поселок Горки.

Доставка в регионы РФ:
  1. Доставка во все регионы Российской Федерации и страны СНГ
  2. Доставка транспортной компанией на ваш выбор. Оплата услуг транспортной компании производится при получении товара
  3. Доставка до офиса транспортной компании в Москве – 2000 руб
Курьерская доставка по Москве и Московской области:
  1. Доставка товара в пределах МКАД г. Москвы составит 2000 рублей
  2. Доставка на адрес в Московской области составит 2000 руб. плюс за каждый километр от МКАД 50 руб/1 км
  3. Доставка осуществляется в рабочие дни с 10:00 до 18:00.
Услуги по подъему предметов мебели в соответствии с паспортом доставки оплачиваются на месте следующим образом:
  1. Подъем на нужный этаж с помощью лифта 1 упакованная вещь = 0 рублей.
  2. Подъем на нужный этаж без лифта, габаритный товар: 1 предмет /1 этаж = 200 рублей. Габаритным товаром считается один упакованный предмет, который не входит в лифт и объем которого не превышает 1 метр кубический, или длина которого равна или не превышает 2,3 метра или вес которого не превышает 50 кг.
  3. Подъем на нужный этаж без лифта, тяжелый негабаритный товар: 1 предмет/1 этаж = 350 рублей. Тяжелым негабаритным товаром считается один упакованный предмет, который не входит в лифт и объем которого превышает 1 метр кубический, или длина которого превышает 2,3 метра или вес которого превышает 50 кг.
Стоимость сборки составляет (за единицу):
Предмет Распаковка Сборка
Мелко-Габаритный не требующий сборки: (Стул/Прикроватная Тумба/Пуф/Банкетка/Консоль/Ковер/Кресло) 250 руб. -
Средне-Габаритный не требующий сборки: (Консоль/Журнальный Столик) 750 руб. -
Средне-Габаритный требующий сборки: (Комоды/Тумба под ТВ/Стол Обеденный/Тумба под раковину) Бесплатно 2000 руб.
Крупно-Габаритный не требующий сборки: (Диван) 1500 руб. -
Крупно-Габаритный требующий сборки: (Кровать/Диван/Диван-кровать/Витрина/Буфет) Бесплатно 2500 руб.
Гардероб Сборка систем гардеробных шкафов составляет 5% от суммы заказа и осуществляется на следующий рабочий день после доставки. Вынос мусора - 1000 руб.

В стоимость распаковки и сборки мебели входит вынос мусора на лестничную площадку, либо на придомовую территорию частного дома.

Стоимость вывоза мусора от распакованного товара составляет 1500 рублей.

Выезд замерщика в помещение – 2000 рублей в пределах МКАД / 3000 рублей по Московской области.

В случае, если клиент не желает пользоваться услугами по распаковке и установке товара, при отсутствии визуальных дефектов на упаковке, компания не будет нести ответственности за транспортные дефекты, обнаруженные на товаре после распаковки этого товара силами клиента, в отсутствии представителя компании, о чем будет сделана запись в Акте приемосдаточных работ клиентом или представителем клиента на месте.

Порядок отказа от товара, его возврата и/или обмена

При получении товара у водителя-экспедитора компании Dantone Home покупатель должен проверить товар на наличие брака, претензии к качеству товара после приобретения не принимаются. Если в момент приобретения товара обнаружится брак, обмен и возврат такого товара осуществляется за счёт продавца.

Отказ покупателя от принятия товара надлежащего качества в присутствии водителя-экспедитора, либо обнаруженные в момент приемки товара расхождения по количеству и качеству указываются в соответствующей графе товарно-транспортной накладной, которая подписывается покупателем. В случае отказа от заказа в момент его прибытия по адресу, в отсутствие недостатков товара, покупатель обязан оплатить стоимость доставки заказа.

Возврат

1.Покупатель вправе вернуть, обменять непродовольственный товар надлежащего качества в течение 14 (четырнадцати) календарных дней, не считая дня приемки данного товара. Возврат товара надлежащего качества возможен в случае, если сохранены его товарный вид, потребительские свойства (в т.ч. должна быть не нарушена упаковка).
2.Товары, приобретенные по акции, возврату и обмену не подлежат.
3. Любые претензии покупателя, включая претензии в отношении недостатков товара, должны быть ясно выражены и направлены в письменном виде в офис продавца или по электронной почте info@dantonehome.ru.
4. Покупатель не может возвратить товар без получения предварительного письменного согласия продавца.
5. Возврат денежных средств покупателю осуществляется 2-мя способами:
— наличным расчетом;
— банковским переводом;
6. Способ возврата денежных средств совпадает со способом оплаты. Если покупатель не может самостоятельно забрать денежные средства, за него это может сделать доверенное лицо. В этом случае, осуществить возврат можно будет только при предъявлении доверенности и паспорта.
7. Наличный расчет: возможен при возврате в салоне Dantone Home. Покупатель получает денежные средства при наличии документа, удостоверяющего личность (паспорт или документ, его заменяющий), и бланка-заявки, образец которого будет предоставлен покупателю.
8. Безналичный расчет: при этом покупатель обязан отправить на эл. адрес info@dantonehome.ru письмо с темой «возврат» и следующую информацию:
— Номер заказа
— Наименование банка
— Расчетный счет
— Корреспондентский счет
— ИНН банка
— БИК банка
— Лицевой счет или номер карты
— ФИО
9. Реквизиты должны быть на имя заказчика.
10. Возврат денежных средств переведенных по безналичному расчету осуществляется в течение 3 рабочих дней с момента получения нами возвращенного товара.
11. Для возврата денежных средств на банковскую карту покупателю необходимо заполнить «Заявление о возврате денежных средств», которое высылается по требованию на электронный адрес покупателя, и оправить его вместе с приложением копии паспорта по адресу: 123022, г. Москва, Трехгорный вал дом 5 стр.1. Возврат денежных средств будет осуществлен на банковский счет покупателя, указанный в заявлении, в течение 10 (десяти) рабочих дней со дня получения «Заявления о возврате денежных средств» продавцом.
12. Для возврата денежных средств, зачисленных на расчетный счет продавца ошибочно, посредством платежных систем, покупатель должен обратиться с письменным заявлением и приложением копии паспорта и чеков/квитанций, подтверждающих ошибочное зачисление. Данное заявление необходимо направить по адресу: 123022, г. Москва, Трехгорный вал дом 5 стр.1.  После получения письменного заявления с приложением копии паспорта и чеков/квитанций, продавец производит возврат в срок до 10 (десяти) рабочих дней со дня получения заявления на расчетный счет покупателя, указанный в заявлении. В этом случае сумма возврата будет равняться стоимости заказа.
13. Срок рассмотрения заявления и возврата денежных средств покупателю начинает исчисляться с момента получения продавцом заявления и рассчитывается в рабочих днях без учета праздников/выходных дней. Если заявление поступило после 17.00 рабочего дня или в праздничный/выходной день, моментом получения заявления считается следующий рабочий день.

Мебель бытовая (мебельные гарнитуры и комплекты) входит в перечень непродовольственных товаров надлежащего качества, не подлежащих возврату или обмену на аналогичный товар других размера, формы, габарита, фасона, расцветки или комплектации (в ред. Постановлений Правительства РФ от 20.10.1998 N 1222, от 06.02.2002 N 81) 

Станьте участником закрытого клуба Dantone Home
Получайте новости, информацию о пополнении ассортимента и специальных предложениях.

Товар добавлен в корзину

Заказать звонок

Скачать 3D-модели

Введите пароль.
Запросите его у своего менеджера или по почте info@dantonehome.ru.

Авторизация

Зарегистрироваться
Войти как пользователь:
Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:

Восстановить пароль

Ручки не нужны

Выберите ручки

готово